Stay Tuned

My computer won’t turn on today–or rather, it turns on but sleeps and won’t wake up–so I am posting from my phone. 

 I’ve been excited to share my birth story and what I learned with you, and I’m working hard on a couple posts. I was hoping to get the first one up today, but it’s proving difficult from my phone. Writers out there know that the tools you write with matter. The phone post thing is just putting out the wrong vibe. I’ll use the next two days to figure out the computer problem. 

That’s two computers I own now that simply aren’t reliable. I need to make more money so I can buy a decent computer so I can make more money.

  

Come back Thursday and I’ll have an exciting new story to share!

Meanwhile: Anyone want to buy me a computer?

Kidding. 

But only kinda. 

One thought on “Stay Tuned

Leave a Reply

